Municipal By-Elections

Le contenu suivant est seulement disponible en anglais.

Upcoming Municipal By-Elections

Municipality Position

By-Election Date

Bedeque and Area Councillor TBD
Borden-Carleton Councillor TBD
Crapaud Councillor TBD
Resort Mayor/Councillor August 12, 2024
Souris Councillor TBD
St. Nicholas Councillor TBD
Summerside Councillor  October 7, 2024
Tignish Councillor TBD
Warren Grove Councillor July 8, 2024
Wellington Councillor  TBD
West River Councillor TBD
York Councillor TBD

2024 By-Election Results

Municipality Position By-Election Date Result
Crapaud Councillor April 1, 2024 George Jesso
Kinkora Councillor March 1, 2024 Willie McGuigan
Linkletter Councillor March 18, 2024 Greg Compton
North Rustico Councillor February 12, 2024

Janet Shannon

North Shore Councillor June 3, 2024 Melissa Paquet
Northport Councillor June 10, 2024 Michaela Fraser
Tignish Councillor  June 24, 2024 Dawn McInnis
Wellington Councillor June 10, 2024 Kelly Richard
Municipal Elections History of Results - Municipal elections historical data includes the results from the November 2022 Municipal General Elections and any following by-elections


Date de publication : 
le 19 Juillet 2024