Media contacts

For media information, contact a communications contact for the department or agency of interest at the number listed:

Department
Contact
Phone #
E-mail
Agriculture and Land
Ron Ryder

902-314-6367

rrryder@gov.pe.ca
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Leanne Ritchie
902-620-3351
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture Hillary MacDonald 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Education and Lifelong Learning April Gallant 902-620-3409 aldgallant@gov.pe.ca
Emergency Measures Organization Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Social Development and Housing Spencer Lee 902-368-5501 snlee@gov.pe.ca
Finance Spencer Lee 902-368-5501 snlee@gov.pe.ca
Health PEI

Jessica Bruce

902-388-1292

jessicabruce@gov.pe.ca

Health and Wellness Samantha Hughes 902-368-5610 shughes@gov.pe.ca
Intergovernmental Affairs, Acadian and Francophone Affairs, and Indigenous Relations Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Innovation PEI Hillary MacDonald 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Justice and Public Safety Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Premier's Office Amanda Hamel 902-368-4400 ahamel@gov.pe.ca
Fisheries and Communities Kip Ready 902-314-3407 kjready@gov.pe.ca
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy Jill Edwards 902-213-3059 jedwards@gov.pe.ca
Published date: 
September 19, 2020
Executive Council Office

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback

island@gov.pe.ca