Media contacts

For media information, contact a communications contact for the department or agency of interest at the number listed:

Department Contact Phone # E-mail
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Agriculture and Land Kip Ready

902-314-3407

kjready@gov.pe.ca
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture Hillary MacDonald 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Education and Lifelong Learning April Gallant 902-368-6449 aldgallant@gov.pe.ca
Emergency Measures Organization Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Environment, Energy & Climate Action Jill Edwards 902-213-3059 jedwards@gov.pe.ca
Finance Kip Ready 902-314-3407 kjready@gov.pe.ca
Fisheries and Communities Ron Ryder 902-314-6367 rrryder@gov.pe.ca
Health and Wellness Samantha Hughes 902-368-5610 shughes@gov.pe.ca
Health PEI Everton McLean 902-368-6135 emclean@gov.pe.ca
Health PEI

Jessica Bruce

902-388-1292

jessicabruce@gov.pe.ca

Indigenous Relations Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Innovation PEI Hillary MacDonald 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs

Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Interministerial Women's Secretariat April Gallant 902-368-6449 aldgallant@gov.pe.ca
Justice and Public Safety Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Office of the Premier Adam Ross 902-368-4400 adamross@gov.pe.ca
Social Development and Housing Rebecca Gass 902-620-3409 rjgass@gov.pe.ca
Transportation and Infrastructure Autumn Tremere 902-368-5112 agtremere@gov.pe.ca
Published date: 
June 8, 2021
Executive Council Office

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback

island@gov.pe.ca