Media contacts

For media information, contact a communications contact for the department or agency of interest at the number listed:

Department Contact Phone # E-mail
Agriculture and Land Kip Ready

902-314-3407

kjready@gov.pe.ca
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture Hillary MacDonald 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Education and Lifelong Learning Autumn Tremere 902-368-6449 agtremere@gov.pe.ca
Emergency Measures Organization Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Environment, Energy & Climate Action Jill Edwards 902-213-3059 jedwards@gov.pe.ca
Executive Council Nicole Yeba 902-218-1682 ntyeba@gov.pe.ca
Finance Kip Ready 902-314-3407 kjready@gov.pe.ca
Fisheries and Communities Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Health and Wellness Ron Ryder 902-314-6367 rrryder@gov.pe.ca
Health and Wellness/Chief Public Health Office Morgan Martin 902-218-3430 mxmartin@gov.pe.ca
Health PEI Everton McLean 902-368-6135 emclean@gov.pe.ca
Health PEI

Jessica Bruce

902-388-1292

jessicabruce@gov.pe.ca

Innovation PEI Hillary MacDonald 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Interministerial Women's Secretariat Autumn Tremere 902-368-6449 agtremere@gov.pe.ca
Justice and Public Safety Vicki Tse 902-213-2321 vickitse@gov.pe.ca
Office of the Premier Adam Ross 902-368-4400 adamross@gov.pe.ca
Public Schools Branch Jennifer Redmond 902-218-4005 jenlredmond@gov.pe.ca
Social Development and Housing Rebecca Gass 902-620-3409 rjgass@gov.pe.ca
Transportation and Infrastructure April Gallant 902-368-5112 aldgallant@gov.pe.ca
Published date: 
May 17, 2022
Executive Council Office

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback

island@gov.pe.ca