Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 229 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Andrew, Catherine
PCU Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Prince County Hospital
Tel: 902-432-4706 Fax: 902-438-4371 cjandrew@ihis.org
Arsenault, Dylana
Executive Director
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
dylanaarsenault@ihis.org
Banks, Cheryl
Acting Administrator
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Community Hospitals West
Tel: 902-853-8663 902-859-8718 cabanks@ihis.org
Bannon, Colleen
Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Community Hospitals West
Tel: 902-859-0361 cmbannon@ihis.org
Barrett, Patsy
Nurse Manager, Inpatient Mental Health (PCH)
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Prince County Hospital
Tel: 902-438-4410 Fax: 902-438-4401 pabarrett@ihis.org
Barry, Kevin
QEH Director of Facilities Management
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Tel: (902) 894-2032 Fax: (902) 894-2386 kpbarry@gov.pe.ca
Barton, Michelle
Patient Navigator, PEI Cancer Treatment Centre
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Tel: 1-902-894-2552 Fax: 1-902-894-2187 mdbarton@ihis.org
Barwise, Gail
Infection Control Officer
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Tel: 902-894-2110 Fax: 902-620-3904 gjbarwise@ihis.org
Bell, Jamie-Lynne
Provincial Breast Screening Coordinator
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Provincial Diagnostic Imaging Services
Tel: 902-894-2914 Fax: 902-894-0190 jxbell@ihis.org
Bernard, Jessica A
Pharmacy Technician 2
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Provincial Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-2024 Fax: (902) 894-2911 jabernard@ihis.org