Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 113 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Brown, Clarence
Head Crew Chief: Western Forest District
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 cwbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Scott
Laboratory Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 sbbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Scott
Nursery Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 569-7732 Fax: (902) 368-4713 sdbrown@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Laurie
Administrative Assistant
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5830 lauriecameron@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Charlie
Media/Glassware Preparation
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 cvcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Lawrence
Site Crew Boss (Central District)
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4800 Fax: (902) 368-4806 fbeachgrove@gov.pe.ca
Carmichael, David
Horticultural Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4714 Fax: (902) 368-4713 DDCARMICHAEL@gov.pe.ca
Carmody, Dolly
Communication & Records Management Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-6715 Fax: (902) 368-5830 dmcarmody@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, Mike
Program Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Beverage Container Program Management
Tel: (902) 620-3877 Fax: (902) 368-5830 mccheverie@gov.pe.ca
Christie, Sheila
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Private Forest
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 sgchristie@gov.pe.ca