Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 156 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Blacquiere, Hailey
Two Billion Trees Program Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-916-1785 Fax: 902-368-4713 hdblacquiere@gov.pe.ca
Bradford, Ronald
Provincial Forest Site Crew Boss
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4800 Fax: (902) 368-4806 fbeachgrove@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Tyson
Chief Executive Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-894-0289 Fax: 902-894-0290 tbradley@gov.pe.ca
Brennan, Kathleen
Senior Advisor, Strategic Initiatives
Je parle français
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Climate Adaptation
Tel: 902-368-6148 Fax: 902-368-5830 kmbrennan@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Clarence
Head Crew Chief: Western Forest District
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 cwbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Scott
Laboratory Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 sbbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Scott
Nursery Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 569-7732 Fax: (902) 368-4713 sdbrown@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Melissa
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services

Agriculture
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4044 mjbruce@gov.pe.ca
Bryant, Natasha
Energy Programs Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 nbryant@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Kelli CPA
Director of Finance & Corporate Services
Finance

Executive Council Office

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5305 Fax: 902-368-5830 kcbulger@gov.pe.ca