Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bowness, Georgina M
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 368-5797 Fax: (902) 368-4514 gmbowness@gov.pe.ca
Coffin, Joy E
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 368-4785 Fax: (902) 368-4514 jcoffin@gov.pe.ca
Finkle, Paula L
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 888-8217 Fax: (902) 888-8410 plfinkle@gov.pe.ca
MacAulay, Linda M
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 368-5154 Fax: (902) 368-4514 lmmacaulay@gov.pe.ca
MacQueen, Kellie A
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 569-7709 Fax: (902) 368-4514 kamacqueen@gov.pe.ca
Maynard, Susan M
Manager
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 368-4584 Fax: (902) 368-4514 smaynard@gov.pe.ca
Milligan, Tabatha T
Administrative Support Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 888-8218 Fax: (902) 888-8410 ttmilligan@gov.pe.ca
Oatway, Darlene D
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 888-8051 Fax: (902) 888-8410 ddoatway@gov.pe.ca
Peters, Carolyn L
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 368-4506 Fax: (902) 368-4514 clpeters@gov.pe.ca
Sellick, Pamela J
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 368-4582 Fax: (902) 368-4514 pjsellick@gov.pe.ca