Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 27 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aiken, Jamie
Executive Director
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 620-3628 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jaaiken@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Troy
Landing Support Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-620-3657 Fax: 902-368-5886 taallen@gov.pe.ca
Beauchesne, Jean-Marc
Bilingual Employer Outreach & Marketing Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: 902-432-2894 Fax: 902-368-5886 jmjbeauchesne@gov.pe.ca
Caseley, Patty
Business Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-368-4222 plcaseley@gov.pe.ca
Cole-Gallant, Martina
Receptionist
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-620-3628 Fax: 902-368-5886 mscolegallant@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Brian
Policy, Planning & Evaluation Manager
Office of Immigration
Tel: (902) 620-3787 Fax: (902) 368-5886 bjdunn@gov.pe.ca
Eagle, Brandon
Business Settlement Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5943 Fax: (902) 368-5886 bpeagle@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Joseph
Research Assistant
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 368-5789 jjwgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Lauren
Senior Program Integrity Officer
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-432-2869 lkgallant@gov.pe.ca
Howatt, Kristy
Program Integrity Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: 902-432-2870 khowatt@gov.pe.ca