Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 39 of 39 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Blakely, Jeremy
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-620-3730 Fax: 902-368-5526 jpblakely@gov.pe.ca
Collins, Joshua P.Eng.
Chief Building Standards Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-4677 Fax: (902) 368-5526 jscollins@gov.pe.ca
Cusack, Danny
Provincial Subdivision Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 569-0573 Fax: (902) 368-5526 dlcusack@gov.pe.ca
Dyment, Rose
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 432-2802 Fax: (902) 888-8059 ridyment@gov.pe.ca
Ellsworth, Jennifer
Safety Standards Officer-O'Leary
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 859-8854 Fax: (902) 859-8709 jcellsworth@gov.pe.ca
Gamble, Scott
Safety Standards Officer - O'Leary and Alberton
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 859-8850 Fax: (902) 859-8709 segamble@gov.pe.ca
Harper, Janice
Senior Provincial Planner
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 213-5544 Fax: (902) 569-7545 jharper@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Allen
Gas Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: 902-314-0694 Fax: 902-368-5280 achughes@gov.pe.ca
Kitson, Ted
Chief Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5578 Fax: (902) 368-5526 FSKITSON@gov.pe.ca
Landry, Andy
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0589 Fax: (902) 368-5526 ahlandry@gov.pe.ca
Langille, Matt
Building Official
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 1-902-218-4506 mdplangille@gov.pe.ca
Larter, Roxanne
Supervisor of Administration and Customer Service
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5490 Fax: (902) 368-5526 rmlarter@gov.pe.ca
Lloyd, Eugene
Chief Safety Standards Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4465 Fax: (902) 368-5526 emlloyd@gov.pe.ca
MacArthur, Shaun
Chief Elevator/Lifts Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-4468 Fax: (902) 368-5526 semacarthur@gov.pe.ca
MacConnell, Blair Joe
Plumbing Inspector (Boiler and Pressure Vessel)
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0728 Fax: (902) 368-5526 lbmacconnell@gov.pe.ca
MacCormack, Ryan
LP Gas Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Cell: 902-314-0597 Fax: 902-368-5526 rdmaccormack@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Jon
Building Codes Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 1-902-314-0588 jdmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacFarlane, Andrew
Plumbing Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Cell: 902-314-0597 Fax: 902-888-8059 armacfarlane@gov.pe.ca
MacFarlane, Shawn
Saftey standards officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: 902-569-0573 Fax: 902-368-5526 smacfarlane@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon-Peters, Glenda P.Eng.
Director
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: 902-368-4874 Fax: 902-368-5526 gcmackinnon-peters@gov.pe.ca
MacVarish, Sarah
Admin Support
Agriculture and Land
Land
Fax: 902-368-5526 smacvarish@gov.pe.ca
McCabe, Jennifer
Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-314-0685 Fax: 902-368-5526 jmmccabe@gov.pe.ca
McCarthy, David W
Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 316-1699 Fax: (902) 368-5526 dwmccarthy@gov.pe.ca
McKeigan, Dale
Manager, Provincial Planning
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 620-3634 Fax: (902) 569-7545 dfmckeigan@gov.pe.ca
McMillan, Gerald
Safety Standards Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4887 Fax: (902) 368-5526 GTMCMILLAN@gov.pe.ca
Melanson, Caleigh
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5561 Fax: (902) 368-5526 cmelanson@gov.pe.ca
Moore, Sylvia
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Land
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-6869 Fax: (902) 368-5526 sjmoore@gov.pe.ca
Nicholson, Doug
Environment Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: (902) 394-5487 Fax: (902) 368-5830 jdnicholson@gov.pe.ca
Peters, Frank J
Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0598 Fax: (902) 368-5526 fjpeters@gov.pe.ca
Proud, Anne
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 620-3730 Fax: (902) 368-5526 paproud@gov.pe.ca
Quinn, Sharlene
Safety Standards Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4892 Fax: (902) 368-5526 slquinn@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Mike
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 313-0236 Fax: (902) 838-0696 mdsmith@gov.pe.ca
Stordy, Kent
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 315-1251 Fax: (902) 888-8059 kestordy@gov.pe.ca
Toole, Sandra
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: 902-368-6869 Fax: 902-368-5526 Toll-free: 877-734-6336 satoole@gov.pe.ca
Townsend, Steve
Chief Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5567 Fax: (902) 368-5526 srtownsend@gov.pe.ca
Trainor, Brian
Plumbing Inspector (Boiler and Pressure Vessel)
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 315-4606 Fax: (902) 888-8059 btrainor@gov.pe.ca
White, Karen E.
Safety Standards Officer - Montague
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 838-0605 Fax: (902) 838-0610 kewhite@gov.pe.ca
Wolfe, Lou-Anne
Safety Standards Officer-Summerside
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 438-4013 Fax: (902) 888-8059 lawolfe@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Leland
Safety Standards Officer-Montague
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 838-0639 Fax: (902) 838-0696 lwood@gov.pe.ca