Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 60 of 316 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
A'Hearn, Leanna
Sign Shop Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: 902-882-7350 Fax: 902-882-7361 lahearn@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Jason
Environmental Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 368-5095 Fax: (902) 368-5395 jbaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Afridi, Shahid
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 Fax: 902-569-7560 safridi@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Alan P.Eng.
Traffic Operations Engineer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5006 Fax: (902) 368-5425 aaaitken@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Janine
BIL Customer Services Representative
Je parle français
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Wellington
Tel: 902-854-7255 Fax: 902-854-7255 janarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Director, Access PEI
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5923 Fax: (902) 620-3503 MXARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault-MacKenzie, Raymonde
Building Architect
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Design and Construction
Tel: 902-620-3884 Fax: 902-569-0590 rjarsenaultmackenzie@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Paul
Surveyor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-8012 Fax: (902) 888-8294 pgbaker@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Russell
Driver Qualification Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-888-8304 Fax: 902-432-2529 rlabanks@gov.pe.ca
Barbour, Carol Ann
BIL - Customer Service Representative
Je parle français
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Tignish
Tel: 902-882-7352 cabarbour@gov.pe.ca
Barlow, Madison
BIL - Customer Service Representative
Je parle français
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Wellington
Tel: 902-854-7250 mlbarlow@GOV.PE.CA
Barnett, Myles
Project Technician
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Highway Construction
Tel: (902) 853-0424 Fax: (902) 853-8698 mwbarnett@gov.pe.ca
Belaire, Betty
Records Management Coordinator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources
Tel: (902) 569-7775 Fax: (902) 368-5395 babelaire@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Heather
Accounts Payable Finance Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-7369 Fax: (902) 882-0484 habernard@gov.pe.ca
Bingham, Ron
Building Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-368-5194 Fax: 902-368-5385 rfbingham@gov.pe.ca
Bingley, Joey
Building Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Cell: 902-394-0284 jrbingley@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Suzanne
Intake Officer - Contractors
Transportation and Infrastructure
sbirt@gov.pe.ca
Blikslager, Melanie
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 MEBLIKSLAGER@gov.pe.ca
Boyle, Brenda SR/WA
Property Agent
Transportation and Infrastructure
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-6397 Fax: (902) 368-5395 bjboyle@gov.pe.ca
Brito, Amanda
Data Entry Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
amandabrito@gov.pe.ca
Broderick, Alexis
Receptionist - Queens County Maintenance Depot
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-368-4772 Fax: 902-368-6244 acbroderick@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Donnie
Building Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Cell: 902-314-2786 dwbruce@gov.pe.ca
Burgoyne, Jeff
Senior Mechanical Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: 902-368-5222 Fax: 902-368-6244 jburgoyne@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Doreen
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-368-5132 Fax: 902-569-0590 dxburke@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Gwen
Customer Services Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Souris
Tel: (902) 687-7000 Fax: (902) 687-7091 GABURKE@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Roddie
Electrician
Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 902-626-8152 rtburke@gov.pe.ca
Cairns, Janet
Asphalt Plant Inspector
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7981 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Callaghan, Danny
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 Fax: 902-569-7560 dcallaghan@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Amy
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Summerside
Tel: 902-888-8000 Fax: 902-888-8306 amyxcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Emily
Accommodations Planning Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-368-6680 Fax: 902-368-5385 emcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Cavanagh, Stacey J
IRP Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5202 Fax: 902-368-6269 sjcavanagh@gov.pe.ca
Chappell, Shelly L.
Administrative Assistant
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4503 Fax: (902) 368-5994 slchappell@gov.pe.ca
Chaulk, Julianna
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-6708 Fax: 902-894-0368 jmrchaulk@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, John
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 Fax: 902-569-7560 jacheverie@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, Tim
Materials Lab Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Materials Lab
Tel: 902-676-7979 Fax: 902-676-7994 tgcheverie@gov.pe.ca
Chiasson, Brenda
Administrative Assistant
Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 902-288-1139 bchiasson@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Adam
Director
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
alclark@gov.pe.ca
Clory, Stephen R.
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 962-7420 Fax: (902) 962-7420 srclory@gov.pe.ca
Coady, Nancy
Dispatch, Queens County
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-368-4770 Fax: 902-368-6244 nlcoady@gov.pe.ca
Collins, Matt P.Eng.
Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 620-3323 Fax: (902) 368-5425 mscollins@gov.pe.ca
Collins, Stephen
Office Worker
Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 902-652-8971 Fax: 902-652-8978 skcollins@gov.pe.ca
Cousins, Lynn
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: 902-432-2713 Fax: 902-888-8283 lacousins@gov.pe.ca
Crandall, Jeff G.
Project Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Highway Construction
Tel: 902-652-3004 Fax: 902-652-8978 jgcrandall@gov.pe.ca
Crane, Ryan M
Hwy Design Engineer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Design and Bridge Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-6873 Fax: (902) 368-5395 rmcrane@gov.pe.ca
Craswell, Carol SR/WA
Manager, Provincial Lands
Transportation and Infrastructure
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: 902-368-6119 Fax: 902-368-5395 cmcraswell@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Debbie
HR Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5572 Fax: 902-894-0368 dpcreed@gov.pe.ca
Crozier, Laura
Admin/Screener
Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 902-888-8001 Fax: 902-888-8306 llcrozier@gov.pe.ca
Cuddy, Joyce
Customer Services Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Montague
Tel: 902-838-0603 Fax: 902-838-0610 jecuddy@gov.pe.ca
Cudmore, Katie
Senior Communications Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Minister's Office

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-314-3996 Fax: 902-368-4969 katiecudmore@gov.pe.ca
Dalziel, Alex
Policy Analyst
Transportation and Infrastructure
Infrastructure Secretariat
Tel: (902) 620-3799 Fax: (902) 620-3383 jadalziel@gov.pe.ca
Deagle, Pamela
Lab Technican
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Materials Lab
Tel: 902-676-7986 Fax: 902-676-7994 pedeagle@gov.pe.ca
Denney, Christopher
Driver Improvement Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-4838 Fax: 902-368-6269 cwdenney@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Jennifer
Receptionist - Slemon Park Maintenance Depot
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-888-8271 jndesroche@GOV.PE.CA
DesRoches, Jenny L
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0491 Fax: (902) 882-0484 jlmatthews@gov.pe.ca
Deveaux-MacKinnon, Lori
Contact PEI Senior Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 1-833-734-1873 lmdeveaux@gov.pe.ca
Devine, Jack
Lab Technican
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Materials Lab
Tel: 902-676-7986 Fax: 902-676-7994 jedevine@gov.pe.ca
Dewar, Blair
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 Fax: 902-569-7560 badewar@GOV.PE.CA
Dickie, Jillian
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Service PEI
Access PEI
Tel: 833-734-1873 jrdickie@gov.pe.ca
Dingwell, Tyler
Technical / Administrative Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5278 Fax: 902-368-5236 tcdingwell@gov.pe.ca
Donahue, Emily
Title Searcher
Transportation and Infrastructure
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: 902-368-6651 Fax: 902-368-5395 edonahue@gov.pe.ca