Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 68 of 68 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alford, Julie
Business Development Officer, Information Technology
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 894-0381 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 jealford@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Gerald J.
Business Development Officer, Central
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: 902-838-0609 Fax: 902-368-6301 Toll-free: 800-563-3734 jgarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Tara
Admin Assistant to the CEO
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: 902-368-5004 Fax: 902-368-6301 txarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard, Jamie
Trade Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Export Development
Tel: (902) 368-4474 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 jrblanchard@gov.pe.ca
Boudreault, Cora Lee
Records Clerk
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 569-7679 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 clboudreault@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Darryl
Director
Innovation PEI
Export Development
Cell: (902) 368-5952 darrylbradley@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Tyson
CEO
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: 902-368-5004 Fax: 902-368-6301 tbradley@gov.pe.ca
Brammer, Lee
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Innovation PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-368-5961 Fax: 902-368-6301 Toll-free: 800-563-3734 lwbramme@gov.pe.ca
Budu-Amoako, Ebo Ph.D.
Senior Microbiologist/Laboratory Manager
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-218-6739 Fax: 902-368-5549 ebamoako@biofoodtech.ca
Cella, Monica
Process Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4019 macella@biofoodtech.ca
Charter, Ed A.
Food & Bioscience Technology Manager
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-314-0621 Fax: 902-368-5549 eacharter@biofoodtech.ca
Conrad, Stephen
Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: 902-218-6747 saconrad@gov.pe.ca
Corbett, Susan
Secretary/Receptionist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Administration and Building Services
Tel: 902-368-5548 902-368-5061 Fax: 902-368-5549 slcunningham@biofoodtech.ca
Cormier, Ashley
Microbiology Lab Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-368-5937 acormier@biofoodtech.ca
Corney, Phillip
Research Analyst
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: 902-569-7797 pacorney@gov.pe.ca
Devine, Patricia
Rural Action Centre Manager
Innovation PEI
Tel: 902-894-0367 PDEVINE@gov.pe.ca
Fagan, Ellen
Bioscience Technology Dip., Microbiology Lab Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-368-5937 eofagan@biofoodtech.ca
Fontaine, Christina
Compliance Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: (902) 569-7602 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 cafontaine@gov.pe.ca
Foote, Kaylee
Microbiology Lab Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-368-5937 kpfoote@biofoodtech.ca
Frolova, Dina
Jn. Admin Support Worker
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Administration and Building Services
Tel: 902-368-5548 defrolova@biofoodtech.ca
Gamble, David
Innovation PEI
Tel: 902-214-0550 dkgamble@gov.pe.ca
Gamble, David
Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: 902-853-0105 dkgamble@gov.pe.ca
Gao, Leigh Ph.D.
Senior Process Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-213-5559 lgao@biofoodtech.ca
Gardner, Aila K.
Web & Digital Content Officer
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office
Cell: 902-314-7891 akgardner@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Emily
Receptionist
Innovation PEI
Tel: 902-368-6300 Fax: 902-368-6301 emilygill@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Mike
Business Development & Investment Officer
Innovation PEI
Cultural Development
Cell: 902-620-3441 mggillis@gov.pe.ca
Gormley, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 368-5948 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 plgormley@gov.pe.ca
Gorveatt, Pam
Manager - Rural Action Centres
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: 902-368-6393 Fax: 902-368-6301 Toll-free: 800-563-3734 pdgorveatt@gov.pe.ca
Gould, Stephen CET
Senior Extraction Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-213-2391 Fax: 902-368-5549 spgould@biofoodtech.ca
Hashem, Amanda
Microbiology Lab Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-368-5937 ahashem@biofoodtech.ca
Hennessey, Leila
Assistant Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4897 ldhennessey@biofoodtech.ca
Irving, Fred
Game Force Instructor
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 620-3596 Fax: (902) 368-6255 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 fairving@gov.pe.ca
LeFort, Susan
Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: 902-213-1053 Fax: 902-368-6301 sflefort@gov.pe.ca
Lim, Jin A.
Food Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-626-5880 Fax: 902-368-5549 jalim@biofoodtech.ca
Llewellyn, Preston CGA, CPA
Senior Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 569-0571 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 pkllewellyn@gov.pe.ca
MacAleer, Lannia Pan
Trade Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Export Development
Tel: 902-368-6208 lpmacaleer@gov.pe.ca
MacCallum, Michelle
Director of Cultural Development
Innovation PEI
Cultural Development
Tel: 902-368-5775 Cell: 902-393-8056 Fax: 902-368-6301 mamaccallum@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Bonnie
Trade Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Export Development
Tel: (902) 620-3508 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 bjmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Doug
Senior Investment Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: (902) 620-3509 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 dougmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Hillary
Senior Communications Officer
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Minister's Office
Cell: 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Shane
Director
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 368-5963 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 shanemacdougall@gov.pe.ca
MacLeod, Christopher
Microbiology Lab Technician
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-368-5937 Fax: 902-368-5549 crmacleod@biofoodtech.ca
MacPhail, Lenae
Junior Process Engineer
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4017 lamacphail@biofoodtech.ca
MacPhee, Peter
Marketing Manager
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6859 Cell: (902) 393-9103 Fax: (902) 368-6301 pwmacphee@gov.pe.ca
MacRae, Wendy
Microbiology Lab Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: (902) 368-5937 Fax: (902) 368-5549 wjmacrae@biofoodtech.ca
Mix, Brad
Senior Director
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: (902) 368-5957 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 bdmix@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, April
Assitant Project Technician
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4622 aprilmorrison@biofoodtech.ca
Neale, Vanessa B.Sc.
Microbiology Lab Supervisor/Quality Assurance Officer
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-368-5937 Fax: 902-368-5549 veneale@biofoodtech.ca
Pratt, Shannon
Creative Industries Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Tel: (902) 569-7742 Fax: (902) 368-6301 slpratt@gov.pe.ca
Pratt, Shannon
Creative Industries Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Cultural Development
Cell: 902-569-7742 slpratt@gov.pe.ca
Proctor, Tammy
Administrative Officer
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Administration and Building Services
Tel: 902-303-5269 tlproctor@biofoodtech.ca
Ralling, Geoff Ph.D.
Senior Process Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-213-2523 Fax: 902-368-5549 gralling@biofoodtech.ca
Reaman, Stephen MBA
Business Development Officer, West
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 888-8006 Fax: (902) 432-2634 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 sjgreaman@gov.pe.ca
Rossiter, Heather MBA
Business Development Officer
Je parle français
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 368-5125 hlrossiter@gov.pe.ca
Shinn, Joy
Business Development Manager
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-213-2386 Fax: 902-368-5549 jmshinn@biofoodtech.ca
Smith, Jim
Executive Director
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-314-2254 Fax: 902-368-5549 jsmith@biofoodtech.ca
Squires, Bethany
Assistant Project Technician
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4734 bmsquires@biofoodtech.ca
Squires, Cara
Trade Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Export Development
Tel: 902-569-7787 Cell: 902-626-9533 clsquires@gov.pe.ca
Squires, Mona
Projects Quality Coordinator
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4571 Fax: 902-368-5549 mmsquire@biofoodtech.ca
Terrio, Chuck
Assistant Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-368-5548 cterrio@biofoodtech.ca
Thain, Steve
Senior Investment Officer, Information Communication Technology, Software and Gaming
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: (902) 894-0258 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 sethain@gov.pe.ca
Townshend, Kathleen
Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 838-0609 Fax: (902) 838-0610 kvtownshend@gov.pe.ca
Turner Adams, Joan MBA
Business Development Officer, Bioscience
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 569-7584 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 jtadams@gov.pe.ca
Vaerewyck, Annette
Receptionist
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-6300 Fax: (902) 368-6301 aevaerewyck@gov.pe.ca
Wakelin, Shawn
Building/Pilot Plant Officer
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Administration and Building Services
Tel: 902-367-7198 Fax: 902-368-5549 sawakelin@biofoodtech.ca
Wakelin, Travis
Building/Plant Coordinator
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Administration and Building Services
Tel: (902) 368-5962 Cell: (902) 367-7214 Fax: (902) 368-5549 tswakelin@biofoodtech.ca
Yu, Lilian
Food Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4383 Fax: 902-368-5549 lyu@biofoodtech.ca
Zawadzka, Gosia
Senior Extraction Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: (902) 368-4051 Fax: (902) 368-5549 mgzawadz@biofoodtech.ca