PEI Certified Nutrient Management Planners - 2022

List of PEI Certified Nutrient Management Planners
Name Company Phone Number Email Address
Ryan Barrett PEI Potato Board 902-892-6551 ryan@peipotato.org
Mark Butcher Phoenix Agricultural Services 902-675-4640 mark.phoenixag@icloud.com
Margaret Butcher Phoenix Agricultural Services 902-675-4640 margaret.pasi@pei.aibn.com
Stephanie Compton Private Consultant 902-218-4862 stephaniecompton1@gmail.com
Misty Croney LP Consulting (NS) 902-256-2636 misty.croney@lpconsulting.ca
Doug Dawson PEI Agromart 902-888-5723 doug@peiagromart.com
John Delodder Dubois Agrinovation Inc. 902-218-7763 jdelodder@duboisag.com
Bryce Drummond McCain 902-888-7431 bryce.drummond@mccain.ca
Bernadette Forrester Cavendish Agri Services 902-628-5175 Forrester.Bernadette@Cavendish-Agri.com
Patti Ann Baird Gill Demeter Solutions 782-324-2403 pattianngill@gmail.com
Wanson Hemphill Private Consultant 902-672-2858 longlivingtrees@gmail.com
Lise LeBlanc LP Consulting 902-256-2636 lise.leblanc@lpconsulting.ca
Erica MacDonald Private Consultant 902-327-3463 borninabarnagservices@gmail.com
Jennifer MacLeod Private Consultant 902-626-8140 jenniferkmacleod@gmail.com
Maryella Maynard PEI Agromart 902-213-5175 maryella@peiagromart.com
Benny Nabuurs Private Consultant 902-969-8100 bgnabuurs@outlook.com
Ashton Perry Private Consultant 902-808-0115 ashtonperry@outlook.com
Matt Ramsay PEI Federation of Agriculture 902-316-3431 mramsay@peifa.ca
Steve Watts Genesis Crop Systems Inc. 902-940-7465 s.watts@pei.sympatico.ca
Jonathan Waugh Cavendish Agri Services 902-393-0254 Waugh.Jonathan@Cavendish-Agri.com

 

Published date: 
June 9, 2022
Agriculture and Land

General Inquiries

Department of Agriculture and Land
5th Floor, Jones Building
11 Kent Street,
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7N8

Phone: 902-368-4880
Fax: 902-368-4857

Follow us on Twitter

Agriculture Information Desk
1-866-PEI FARM (734-3276)

DeptAgLand@gov.pe.ca