Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 132 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Early Years
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Akay, Tolga
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-213-2490 takay@gov.pe.ca
Akmel, Meric R.
Project Manager - Lead
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-393-1924 Fax: 902-368-5444 mrakmel@gov.pe.ca
Altinok, Rengin
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-213-0372 raltinok@ihis.org
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Finance Manager
Social Development and Seniors

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-5304 sharsenault@ihis.org
Banks, Shawn
Information Technology Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-620-3996 Cell: 902-626-7266 Fax: 902-368-5444 stbanks@ihis.org
Beaton, Colin R.
Manager, Business Infrastructure Resources
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Infrastructure Services
Infrastructure Project Resources
Tel: 902-314-6800 Fax: 902-368-4716 crbeaton@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Heather
Accounts Payable Finance Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-7369 Fax: (902) 882-0484 habernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Karen
Insurance Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Risk Management and Insurance
Tel: 902-894-0377 Fax: 902-368-6243 karbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Lisa K
Manager, Financial Services
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5932 lkbernard@gov.pe.ca