Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 22 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Griffin, Sheri CPA, CA
Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4526 Fax: 902-368-4598 slgriffin@assembly.pe.ca
Lord, Kaitlyn CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4519 Fax: 902-368-4598 klord@gov.pe.ca
Mooney, William (Bill) CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-620-3652 Fax: 902-368-4598 wjmooney@assembly.pe.ca
Noonan, Darren CPA, CA
Auditor General
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Auditor General

Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-5281 Fax: 902-368-4598 dwnoonan@assembly.pe.ca
Parkman, Kyle CPA, CA
Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-6216 Fax: 902-368-4598 kparkman@assembly.pe.ca
Rooban, Arun CPA
Auditor
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-569-7776 Fax: 902-368-4598 arooban@assembly.pe.ca
Rowledge, Jordan CPA, CA
Senior Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4527 Fax: 902-368-4598 jrowledge@assembly.pe.ca
Rowledge, Luke CPA, CA
Senior Audit Manager
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-6968 Fax: 902-368-4598 lrowledge@assembly.pe.ca
Russell, Gerri CPA, CA
Audit Director
Auditor General's Office
Tel: 902-368-4524 Fax: 902-368-4598 gfrussell@assembly.pe.ca
Smith, Tracy
Executive Admin. Assistant
Auditor General's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5281 Fax: (902) 368-4598 tsmith@assembly.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback