Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 210 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Allen-Cook, Vicki
K-12 Arts/Music/Creativity Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4814 Fax: 902-438-4884 vlallen-cook@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Alicia
Early Childhood F/P/T Project Manager
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-213-4764 Fax: 902-569-7532 aliciaarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Cecile
Coordinator of French cultural programming
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4859 Fax: 902-438-4884 ccarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Baglole, April
Research and Corporate Services Advisor
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Research and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-724-7695 aprilbaglole@gov.pe.ca
Bai, Jing
Records Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-569-7544 Fax: 902-620-3448 jingbai@gov.pe.ca
Bailey, Betty
Statistical Analyst
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4904 Fax: 902-438-4874 babailey@gov.pe.ca
Beaulieu, Tracy
Administrator Support Leader for Central-West, Elementary & Consolidated
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4812 txbeaulieu@gov.pe.ca
Belbin, Keith
EAL Assessment Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
English/French as an Additional Language
Tel: 902-620-3736 kbelbin@gov.pe.ca
Bell , Laurie
Instructional Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
lmbell@gov.pe.ca