Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 250 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Gerrianne
Clerk
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 838-0674 Fax: (902) 838-8090 GPMACKINNON@gov.pe.ca
Acorn, Madison
Administrative Assistant, PLMDC
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-4679 Fax: 902-894-0284 madisonacorn@edu.pe.ca
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Blair
Service Delivery Manager, Kings & Queens County
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-4178 Fax: (902) 368-6340 abaitken@gov.pe.ca
Allen-Cook, Vicki
K-12 Arts/Music/Creativity Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4814 Fax: 902-438-4884 vlallen-cook@edu.pe.ca
Arias de Sanchez, Gabriela
EAL/K-2 Curriculum Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4830 Fax: 902-438-4884 gsanchez@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Cecile
Coordinator of French cultural programming
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4859 Fax: 902-438-4884 ccarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Justine
K - 12 Technology and Innovation Leader
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4661 Fax: 902-439-4884 jwarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Babineau, Josée
BIL French Social Studies Leader Grades 4-12
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: (902) 438-4829 Fax: (902) 438-4884 jdbabineau@edu.pe.ca
Bailey, Betty
Statistical Analyst
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4904 Fax: 902-438-4874 babailey@edu.pe.ca