Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 277 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Gerrianne
Clerk
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 838-0674 Fax: (902) 838-8090 GPMACKINNON@gov.pe.ca
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Blair
Service Delivery Manager, Kings & Queens County
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-4178 Fax: (902) 368-6340 abaitken@gov.pe.ca
Allain, Linda
Technicienne au catalogage de langue francaise - French Language Cataloguing Technician
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7324 Fax: (902) 961-7322 lcallain@gov.pe.ca
Allen-Cook, Vicki
Arts/Music/Creativity Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4814 Fax: (902) 438-4884 vlallen-cook@edu.pe.ca
Annema, Sarah
Early Years Autism Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: (902) 894-0324 Fax: (902) 569-7532 srannema@edu.pe.ca
Ansems, Lorna
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 894-0319 Fax: (902) 894-0310 lmansems@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Aimée
Bilingual Administrative Support
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: (902) 438-4854 Fax: (902) 438-4884 asarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Cecile
Coordinator of French cultural programming
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4859 ccarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Doris
Library Technician
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 854-2491 Fax: (902) 854-3077 abram@gov.pe.ca