Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 67 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Mary
Healthy Living Coordinator
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: (902) 368-6523 Fax: (902) 620-3354 mracorn@gov.pe.ca
Acorn, Sandra
Administrative Assistant to Minister
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5250 Fax: (902) 368-4121 slacorn@gov.pe.ca
Bakker, Jiselle
Project Manager
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: (902) 368-6727 Fax: (902) 620-3354 jabakker@ihis.org
Barnes, Kevin
Director, Finance & Corporate Mgmt.
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4865 Fax: (902) 368-4224 kcbarnes@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Terry
Special Project Officer
Health and Wellness
Sport, Recreation and Physical Activity
Tel: (902) 368-4549 Fax: (902) 368-4548 thbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bertelsen, Brian
Policy Analyst
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 368-6593 Fax: (902) 368-4224 bdbertelsen@gov.pe.ca
Blaquiere, Shelley
Administrative Support
Je parle français
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Environmental Health
Tel: (902) 368-4970 Fax: (902) 368-6468 Toll-free: (800) 958-6400 smblaquiere@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Kelli
Admin Officer
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4897 Fax: (902) 368-4224 kcbulger@gov.pe.ca
Burns, Stacey L
Coordinator, Communicable Diseases
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Communicable Disease Program
Tel: (902) 368-4934 Fax: (902) 620-3354 slburns@ihis.org
Cairns, Roy
Pharmacy Consultant
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Policy and Programs Section
Tel: (902) 368-4907 Fax: (902) 368-4905 brcairns@gov.pe.ca