Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 85 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Sandra
Administrative Assistant to Minister
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5250 Fax: (902) 368-4121 slacorn@gov.pe.ca
Adams, Meghan
Health Promoter
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Health Promotion
Tel: (902) 368-4955 Fax: (902) 620-3354 meadams@ihis.org
Aylward, Hon. James
Minister of Health and Wellness
Health and Wellness
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5250 Fax: 902-368-4121 MinisterHW@gov.pe.ca
Badr, Dr. Hanan
Research Associate in Cancer Epidemiology
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: (902) 368-4576 Fax: (902) 620-3354 hebadr@ihis.org
Baidoobonso, Dr. Shamara
Provincial Epidemiologist
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Population Health Assessment and Surveillance
Tel: (902) 368-4943 Fax: (902) 620-3354 sbaidoobonso@ihis.org
Bakker, Jiselle
Project Manager
Je parle français
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Tel: (902) 368-5101 Fax: (902) 620-3354 jabakker@ihis.org
Barnes, Kari
Health Human Resources Advisor
Health and Wellness
Health Policy and Programs
Health Recruitment and Retention
Tel: 902-894-0350 Fax: 902-620-3875 kbarnes@ihis.org
Barnes, Kevin
Director, Finance & Corporate Mgmt.
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4865 Fax: (902) 368-4224 kcbarnes@gov.pe.ca
Bellamy, Treena
Administrative Coordinator
Health and Wellness
Emergency Health Services
Tel: 902-368-6705 Fax: 902-620-3875 tibellamy@ihis.org
Bentley, Erin
Senior Public Health Policy & Planning Officer
Health and Wellness
Chief Public Health Office
Communicable Disease Program
Tel: (902) 368-6190 Fax: (902) 620-3354 ebentley@ihis.org