Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 86 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Gerrianne
Clerk
Workforce and Advanced Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 838-0674 Fax: (902) 838-8090 GPMACKINNON@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Blair
Service Delivery Manager, Kings & Queens County
Workforce and Advanced Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-4178 Fax: (902) 368-6340 abaitken@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Cece
FQR Compliance and Administrative Officer
Workforce and Advanced Learning
Population Development and Strategic Initiatives
Tel: (902) 569-7557 Fax: (902) 368-4480 cmaylward@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Lesa
Clerk
Workforce and Advanced Learning
SkillsPEI
Prince County
Tel: (902) 859-8898 lvbernard@gov.pe.ca
Boyle, Andrea
Program Coordinator
Workforce and Advanced Learning
SkillsPEI
Prince County
Tel: (902) 438-4118 Fax: (902) 438-4096 akboyle@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Joanne
Program Officer
Workforce and Advanced Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-6528 Fax: (902) 368-6340 jmbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown-Martel, Elisa
Employment Officer
Je parle français
Workforce and Advanced Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-6413 Fax: (902) 368-6340 ebrownmartel@gov.pe.ca
Bulman, Sarah
Youth Coordinator
Workforce and Advanced Learning
Post Secondary and Continuing Education
Tel: (902) 368-4670 Fax: (902) 368-4480 srbulman@gov.pe.ca
Carver, Heather
Labour Market Officer
Workforce and Advanced Learning
Population Development and Strategic Initiatives
Tel: (902) 620-3751 Fax: (902) 368-4480 hacarver@gov.pe.ca
Colwill, Brad CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer
Workforce and Advanced Learning
Post Secondary and Continuing Education
Tel: (902) 368-5360 Fax: (902) 368-6114 bccolwill@gov.pe.ca