Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 12 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Gerrianne
Clerk
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 838-0674 Fax: (902) 838-8090 GPMACKINNON@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Blair
Service Delivery Manager, Kings & Queens County
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-4178 Fax: (902) 368-6340 abaitken@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Joanne
Program Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-6528 Fax: (902) 368-6340 jmbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown-Martel, Elisa
Employment Officer
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-6413 Fax: (902) 368-6340 ebrownmartel@gov.pe.ca
James, Amber
Self Employment Program Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: 902-838-0675 arjames@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Melanie
Program Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-6535 Fax: (902) 368-6340 meljohnston@gov.pe.ca
Kouwenberg, Mary
Program Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 368-4492 Fax: (902) 368-6340 mjkouwenberg@gov.pe.ca
Lunn, Yvette
Program Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 838-0663 Fax: (902) 838-8090 Toll-free: (877) 491-4766 ytlunn@gov.pe.ca
Shaw, Susan
Program Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 838-0686 Fax: (902) 838-8090 Toll-free: (877) 491-4766 sgshaw@gov.pe.ca
Somers, Kelly
Compliance Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
SkillsPEI
Kings and Queens County
Tel: (902) 838-0683 Fax: (902) 838-8090 kdsomers@gov.pe.ca