Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 19 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aitken, Blair
Service Delivery Manager, Kings & Queens County
Queens
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Kings
Tel: 902-368-4178 Fax: 902-368-6340 abaitken@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Joanne
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: (902) 368-6528 Fax: (902) 368-6340 jmbrown@gov.pe.ca
Carver, Heather
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-620-3751 Fax: 902-368-6580 hacarver@gov.pe.ca
Champion Shoemaker, Karianne
System and Data Analyst
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-620-3751 Fax: 902-368-6580 kcshoemaker@gov.pe.ca
Godfrey, June
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-4045 Fax: 902-368-6340 jegodfrey@gov.pe.ca
Haines, Marla
Career Connect Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-6413 Fax: 902-368-3290 mhaines@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Melanie
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-6535 Fax: 902-368-6340 meljohnston@gov.pe.ca
Kemp, Lora
Senior Policy Analyst
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-6526 Fax: 902-368-6340 ljkemp@gov.pe.ca
Kouwenberg, Mary
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-4492 Fax: 902-368-6340 mjkouwenberg@gov.pe.ca
LeBlanc, Paula
Labour Market Analyst
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-620-3552 Fax: 902-368-6340 pmleblanc@gov.pe.ca