Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 42 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bernath, Sarah
French Branch Library Technician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-368-6092 sebernath@gov.pe.ca
Birch, Hazel
Library Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 436-7323 Fax: (902) 888-8055 hebirch@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Rebecca
Regional Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 888-8370 Fax: (902) 888-8055 raboulter@gov.pe.ca
Branch Library, Hunter River
Library Technician - Vacant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 964-2800 hunter_river@gov.pe.ca
Carlaw, Emily
Branch Library Techician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-519-7034 evcarlaw@gov.pe.ca
Cleaveland, Nichola
Government Services Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4653 nacleave@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Beth
Regional Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4654 Fax: (902) 368-4652 elclinton@gov.pe.ca
Dawson, Grace
Regional Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 314-0604 gradawson@gov.pe.ca
Dennis, Bertha
Library Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-961-7315 Fax: 902-961-7322 bvdennis@gov.pe.ca
Dionne, Krystal
Library Technician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 838-2928 kldionne@gov.pe.ca, montague@gov.pe.ca