Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 121 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Cassie
Lab Technologist
Agriculture and Fisheries
Aquaculture and PEI Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 620-3300 Fax: (902) 368-6299 canderson@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Finance Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Agriculture and Fisheries
Finance
Financial Services
Tel: (902) 569-7547 (902) 368-4944 Fax: (902) 368-4857 sharsenault@ihis.org
Belova, Lena
Safety Net Program Verifier
Agriculture and Fisheries
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-8930 Fax: (902) 836-8912 LXBELOVA@gov.pe.ca
Boswall, Peter
Trade Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Fisheries
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: (902) 368-5602 Cell: (902) 314-0829 Fax: (902) 368-4857 PWBOSWALL@gov.pe.ca
Bowers, Joanne
Aquaculture and Fisheries Policy Coordinator
Agriculture and Fisheries
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4149 jmbowers@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Bobby
Manager
Agriculture and Fisheries
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: (902) 620-3483 Fax: (902) 368-4857 bcameron@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Charlotte
Agricultulture Program Officer
Agriculture and Fisheries
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 894-0340 Fax: (902) 368-4857 chmcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Cheryl
Program Statistics Officer
Agriculture and Fisheries
Marine Fisheries, Agri-Food, Seafood and Regulatory
Agri-food and Seafood Services
Tel: (902) 838-0826 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 cherylcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Carragher, Denise
HR Assistant - Agriculture and Fisheries
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll

Agriculture and Fisheries
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: (902) 368-4305 Fax: (902) 368-4846 DACARRAGHER@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Marleen
Plant Disease Diagnostician
Agriculture and Fisheries
Aquaculture and PEI Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 368-5261 Fax: (902) 368-6299 mmclark@gov.pe.ca