Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 137 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Cassie
Lab Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 canderson@gov.pe.ca
Archer, Janelle
Administrative Support
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7788 jparcher@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Jena
Ministerial Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Minister's Office
jenarbanks@gov.pe.ca
Betton, Laurie Ann
Safety Net Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-8930 Fax: (902) 836-8912 labetton@gov.pe.ca
Birch, Darcee
Program Officer
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 894-0340 dlbirch@gov.pe.ca
Blakely, Jeremy
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-620-3730 Fax: 902-368-5526 jpblakely@gov.pe.ca
Bos, Melanie
Agri-Environmental Advisor
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 314-0790 Fax: (902) 368-4857 mbos@gov.pe.ca
Buote, Brenda
Safety Net Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-0454 Fax: (902) 836-8912 bmuote@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Dr. Bobby
Manager
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: 902-620-3483 Fax: 902-368-4857 bcameron@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Tracey
Safety Net Program Verifier
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-0450 Fax: (902) 836-8912 tlcameron@gov.pe.ca