Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 115 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Cassie
Lab Technologist
Agriculture and Fisheries
Aquaculture and PEI Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 620-3300 Fax: (902) 368-6299 canderson@gov.pe.ca
Belova, Lena
Safety Net Program Verifier
Agriculture and Fisheries
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Safety Net Programs
Tel: (902) 836-8930 Fax: (902) 836-8912 LXBELOVA@gov.pe.ca
Bos, Melanie
Agri-Environmental Advisor
Agriculture and Fisheries
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 314-0790 Fax: (902) 368-4857 mbos@gov.pe.ca
Boswall, Peter
Trade Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Fisheries
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: (902) 368-5602 Cell: (902) 314-0829 Fax: (902) 368-4857 PWBOSWALL@gov.pe.ca
Bowers, Joanne
Aquaculture and Fisheries Policy Coordinator
Agriculture and Fisheries
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4149 jmbowers@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Bobby
Manager
Agriculture and Fisheries
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Policy, Planning and FPT Relations
Tel: (902) 620-3483 Fax: (902) 368-4857 bcameron@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Cheryl
Program Statistics Officer
Agriculture and Fisheries
Marine Fisheries, Agri-Food, Seafood and Regulatory
Agri-food and Seafood Services
Tel: (902) 838-0826 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 cherylcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Marleen
Plant Disease Diagnostician
Agriculture and Fisheries
Aquaculture and PEI Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 368-5261 Fax: (902) 368-6299 mmclark@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Karen
Lab Technician (Part Time)
Agriculture and Fisheries
Aquaculture and PEI Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
KCMCONNOLLY@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Lab Supervisor
Communities, Land and Environment
Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Fisheries
Aquaculture and PEI Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: (902) 620-3300 Fax: (902) 368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca