Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 112 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adegbembo, Dr. Albert O
Senior Dental Consultant
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Public Health and Children's Developmental Services
Tel: (902) 368-4915 Fax: (902) 368-4922 Toll-free: (866) 368-5460 aoadegbembo@gov.pe.ca
Andrew, Catherine
Nurse Manager, ICU
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Prince County Hospital, Community Hospitals West and the Provincial Renal Program
Tel: 902-438-4366 Fax: 902-438-4371 cjandrew@ihis.org
Ashley, Ruthie
Administrative Support (Public Health Nursing - West Prince)
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Public Health and Children's Developmental Services
Tel: 902-859-8720 Fax: 902-859-0399 rbashley@ihis.org
Banks, Cheryl
Director of Hospital Services / Provincial Renal Program
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Prince County Hospital, Community Hospitals West and the Provincial Renal Program
Tel: (902) 438-4519 Fax: (902) 438-4381 cabanks@gov.pe.ca
Bannon, Colleen
Acting Manager of Dialysis, PCH/Community Hospital
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Prince County Hospital, Community Hospitals West and the Provincial Renal Program
Tel: (902) 432-2679 Fax: (902) 432-2690 cmbannon@ihis.org
Bartlett-Bitar, Jennifer
Acting Manager, Speech Language Pathology and Audiology
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Public Health and Children's Developmental Services
Tel: (902) 368-6465 Fax: (902) 620-3165 jlbartlett-bitar@ihis.org
Berrigan, Pamela
Nurse Manager, Surgery / Restorative
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Prince County Hospital, Community Hospitals West and the Provincial Renal Program
Tel: (902) 438-4505 Fax: (902) 438-4501 paberrigan@ihis.org
Boulter, Jane
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Primary Care and Chronic Disease
Tel: (902) 569-7641 Fax: (902) 569-0579 jmboulter@gov.pe.ca
Callaghan, Mary Jane
Manager of Home Care (Kings County)
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Home Care, Palliative Care and Geriatric Care
Tel: 902-687-7096 Fax: 902-687-7048 mjcallaghan@ihis.org
Campbell, Elaine
Provincial Geriatrics Services Coordinator
Health PEI
Family and Community Medicine and Hospital Services West
Home Care, Palliative Care and Geriatric Care
Tel: (902) 432-2860 Fax: (902) 432-2859 eecampbell@ihis.org