Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 40 of 370 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Ada, Cathy
Provincial Resource Supervisor
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5381 Fax: (902) 368-6186 cada@gov.pe.ca
Adams, Colleen
Family Resource Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 859-8831 Fax: (902) 859-8780 cmadams@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Rae-Anne
HR Assistant
Social Development and Housing

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7568 Fax: 902-894-0242 RaeAffleck@gov.pe.ca
Agon, Natalie
Intern
Social Development and Housing
Tel: (902) 620-3916 Fax: (902) 620-3917 nagon@ihis.org
Aguila, Sandra
Accessability Assessor, OT
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
sjaguila@gov.pe.ca
Anderson , Katrina
School Mental Health Clinician
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-368-6982 Fax: 902-368-6186 keanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arbing, Jenna
Accessibility Supports
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-368-4674 Fax: 902-368-6440 jlaarbing@ihis.org
Arsenault, Aimee
Child Care Subsidy Coordinator
Je parle français
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 902-859-8824 902-432-2512 Fax: 902-888-8398 asarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Corey
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5389 Fax: (902) 368-6186 coreyarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Elaine
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 edarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Hailey
Policy Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-368-6822 Fax: 902-569-7622 hmbarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Jessica
Bil AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-432-2537 Fax: 902-888-8398 jessicaarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Keisha
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-859-8811 Fax: 902-859-8780 keishaarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Matthew
Youth Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-368-6890 mattarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Robert
Provinicial Maintenance Supervisor
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 robarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Robyn
Project Coordinator
Je parle français
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-4087 Fax: 902-620-3553 rarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Sandra R
Child Subsidy Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 sarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Client Benefits Payment Officer
Social Development and Housing

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-569-7574 sharsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Tina
Family Service Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 859-8831 Fax: (902) 859-8780 tvarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Karen
Family Service Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5330 Fax: (902) 368-6186 kaaylward@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Kelly
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 kellyaylward@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Emma
Social Supports Coordinator, Social Programs
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-838-0705 Fax: 902-838-0727 embaker@ihis.org
Baldwin, David
Maintenance Trades Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 drbaldwin@ihis.org
Banfield, Colin
Youth Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-439-4411 cbanfield@ihis.org
Bassett, Shelly
Program Supervisor
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: (902) 831-7905 sabassett@ihis.org
Beagan, Jill
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5389 Fax: (902) 368-6898 jibeagan@gov.pe.ca
Beagan, Theresa
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5330 Fax: (902) 368-6186 tmbeagan@gov.pe.ca
Beckingham, Greg
Youth Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-676-3246 Fax: 902-676-3230 gbeckingham@ihis.org
Bell, David
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5330 Fax: (902) 368-6186 djbell@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Kristi
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 klbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Mary Jo
Access Ability Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 mjbernard@ihis.org
Binns, Brad J.
Research and Economic Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-4567 Fax: 902-894-0242 bjbinns@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard-Graham, Amy
Housing Officer
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-853-0334 Fax: 902-438-4194 avgraham@gov.pe.ca
Blue, Beverley
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-4871 Fax: (902) 368-4864 bablue@gov.pe.ca
Bourque, Matt
Provincial Adoption Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-368-6514 Fax: 902-620-3422 mjbourque@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Emma
Youth Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-676-3246 ebradley@ihis.org
Bulger, Sam
Maintenance Trades Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 wabulger@ihis.org
Bungay, Annie
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 569-7624 abbungay@ihis.org
Burgess, Jennifer
Manager of Planning, Policy and Innovation
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-5199 Fax: 902-894-0242 jmburgess@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Ben
Youth Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Family Ties
Tel: 902-676-3242 Fax: 902-676-3241 bburke@ihis.org