Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 48 of 48 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Affleck, Lydia
Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 ljaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Patrick
Mechanic
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 888-8281 Fax: (902) 888-8283
Berrigan, Mike
Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Western
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 888-8282 Fax: (902) 888-8291 mjberrigan@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Cindy Lynn
Sr. Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4739 Fax: (902) 368-6244 clbirt@gov.pe.ca
Blackett-Ayers, Barb A.
Payroll Supervisor
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4778 Fax: 902-368-5269 bablackett@gov.pe.ca
Butler, David Jr.
Dispatcher
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
dwbuttler@gov.pe.ca
Byrne, David
Welder
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 583-8592 Fax: (902) 583-8579 dmbyrne@gov.pe.ca
Carpenter, Gerard
Storekeeper
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4779 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-4832 Toll-free: fgcarpenter@gov.pe.ca
Chappell, Shelly L.
Administrative Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4503 Fax: (902) 368-5994 slchappell@gov.pe.ca
Coloris, Kevin
Welder
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4759 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-5994 Toll-free:
Cousins, Lynn
Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 432-2713 Fax: (902) 888-8283 lacousins@gov.pe.ca
Dixon, Gordon A.
Shop Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4769 Fax: (902) 368-5994 gadixon@gov.pe.ca
Downe, Tanya
Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 583-8599 Fax: (902) 583-8579 tmdowne@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Paul
Bridge Technican
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-5187 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-6244 Toll-free:
Duffy, Danny
Fleet Operations Supervisor Assistant
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4767 Fax: (902) 368-5994 deduffy@gov.pe.ca
Farris, Ron
Bus Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 888-8292 Fax: (902) 888-8283 refarris@gov.pe.ca
Fortier, Matthew P.Eng.
Acting Assistant Director of Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-620-3286 Fax: 902-368-6244 mfortier@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, John E.
District Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4770 Fax: (902) 368-6244 johnegallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Margaret R.
Payroll Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-6749 Fax: (902) 368-5269 mrgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Robert
Shop Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 888-8292 Fax: (902) 888-8283 rigallant@gov.pe.ca
Harris, Brandie
Administrative Support Worker
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 368-4756 Fax: (902) 368-6244 brharris@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Dolores X.
Finance Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 652-3000 Fax: (902) 652-8978 dxjohnston@gov.pe.ca
Kerr, Dawn
Payroll Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-652-8959 Fax: 902-652-8978 dmkerr@gov.pe.ca
Lund, Gordie
Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Central
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5172 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-6244 Toll-free: gllund@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Reginald P
Parts Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 888-8296 Fax: (902) 888-8283 rpmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Wilfred J.
Fleet Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 368-5222 Fax: (902) 368-5994 wjmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacLaren, Charles
Automotive Shop Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 583-8589 Cell: Fax: (902) 583-8579 Toll-free: camaclaren@gov.pe.ca
MacMillan, Bruce
Mechanical Branch Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4773 Fax: (902) 368-5994 sbmacmillan@gov.pe.ca
Martin, Dave L.
Parts Dept Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 432-2766 Fax: (902) 888-8283 dlmartin@gov.pe.ca
McKearney, Anne R.
Admin Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 652-8969 Fax: (902) 652-8978 armckearney@gov.pe.ca
McNally, Sean
Dispatcher
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
semcnally@gov.pe.ca
Moase, Clay E.
Summerside Depot Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 888-8293 Fax: (902) 888-8283 cdmoase@gov.pe.ca
Monaghan, Gary
Building Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
ggmonaghan@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Gerard F.
Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Eastern
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 652-8971 Fax: (902) 652-8978 gfmorrison@gov.pe.ca
Morrissey, Sheila M.
Payroll Clerk - Transportation, Infrastructure & Energy
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-888-8280 Fax: 902-438-4031 smhodgson@gov.pe.ca
Munro, Alan D.
Parts Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 583-8594 Fax: (902) 583-8579 admunro@gov.pe.ca
Muttart, Les
Fleet Operations Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 888-8077 Fax: (902) 888-8291 lamuttart@gov.pe.ca
O'Rourke, Kim
Admin Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5090 Kiorourke@gov.pe.ca
Parsons, Brad
Queens County Superintendent
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: 902-368-5172 bparsons@gov.pe.ca
Rhynes, Lorne (Jimmy)
Fleet Operations Supervisor, Acting
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4767 Fax: (902) 368-5994
Ryan, John
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4761 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-5994 Toll-free:
Salijevic, Admir
Intern
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Fax: (902) 368-6244 admirsalijevic@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Roberta
Admin Support
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4770 (902) 368-4774 Fax: (902) 368-6244 rxsmith@gov.pe.ca
Soloman-Carroll, Carla
Admin Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 652-8969 Fax: (902) 652-8978 cscarroll@gov.pe.ca
Sullivan, Donald
Fleet Operations Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 583-8591 Cell: Fax: (902) 583-8579
Szwarc, Stephen J P.Eng.
Director - Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-368-5103 Fax: 902-368-6244 sjszwarc@gov.pe.ca
Szwarc, Stephen P.Eng.
Director - Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-368-5103 Fax: 902-368-6244 sjszwarc@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Gary
Dispatcher
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4770 Fax: (902) 368-6244 gewood@gov.pe.ca