Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 11 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Robyn
Project Coordinator
Je parle français
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-4087 Fax: 902-620-3553 rarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Binns, Brad J.
Research and Economic Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-4567 Fax: 902-894-0242 bjbinns@gov.pe.ca
Burgess, Jennifer
Manager of Planning, Policy and Innovation
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-5199 Fax: 902-894-0242 jmburgess@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Cody
Policy Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-218-6643 Fax: 902-869-7622 ceclinton@gov.pe.ca
Davis, Patrick J.
Director of Planning, Policy & Innovation
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-4588 Fax: 902-894-0242 pjdavis@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Mary
Seniors Policy Advisor
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Office of Seniors
Tel: 902-620-3785 Toll-free: 902-894-0242 midriscoll@ihis.org
MacIntyre, Crystal
Admin Assistant
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-6256 Fax: 902-894-0242 clmacintyre@ihis.org
MacIntyre, Vernon
Program Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-894-0304 Fax: 902-894-0242 vsmacintyre@gov.pe.ca
McInnis, Mary
Administrative Assistant
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: (902) 368-6256 Fax: (902) 894-0242 MAMCINNIS@gov.pe.ca
Melanson, Melanie
Project Manager
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-6127 Fax: 902-569-7622 mdmelanson@gov.pe.ca
Porter, Greg
Policy Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Planning, Policy and Innovation
Tel: 902-368-5673 Fax: 902-894-0242 gcporter@ihis.org