Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 7 of 7 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Brennan, Kathleen
Special Projects Advisor
Je parle français
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-6148 Fax: 902-368-5830 kmbrennan@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Laurie
Administrative Assistant
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5830 lauriecameron@gov.pe.ca
Kielly, Erin
Senior Climate Change Policy Adviser
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-5037 Fax: 902-368-5526 ekielly@gov.pe.ca
Ledgerwood, Sean
Senior Climate Change Mitigation Policy Advisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 368-4686 Fax: (902) 368-5830 seledgerwood@gov.pe.ca
Nishimura, Peter
Senior Climate Change Adaptation Policy Advisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 620-3232 Fax: (902) 369-5830 pnishimura@gov.pe.ca
Ritchie, Leanne
Senior Communications Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 620-3351 Cell: (902) 314-0134 lpritchie@gov.pe.ca
Taylor, Erin
Manager, Climate Change
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 368-6111 Fax: (902) 368-5830 eotaylor@gov.pe.ca