Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Crane, Cindy
Surface Water Biologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-5179 Fax: (902) 368-5830 cscrane@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Candace
Surface Water Technician Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 313-0047 chandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Li, Qing
Hydrogeologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-4668 Fax: (902) 368-5830 qli@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kenny
Air Quality and Hazardous Materials Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 kxmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Raymond, Bruce
Manager of Water and Air Monitoring
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-5054 Fax: (902) 368-5830 BGRAYMOND@gov.pe.ca
Robertson, Glen
Water and Air Specialist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 314-0046 gsrobertson@gov.pe.ca
Toombs, Gavin
Water Registry Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 213-3244 Fax: (902) 368-5830 gbtoombs@gov.pe.ca
Ziegler, Brittany
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: 902-368-5014 Fax: 902-368-5830 baziegler@gov.pe.ca