Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 20 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Blakely, Jeremy
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-620-3730 Fax: 902-368-5526 jpblakely@gov.pe.ca
Collins, Joshua P.Eng.
Chief Building Standards Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-4677 Fax: (902) 368-5526 jscollins@gov.pe.ca
Dyment, Rose
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 432-2802 Fax: (902) 888-8059 ridyment@gov.pe.ca
Kitson, Ted
Chief Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5578 Fax: (902) 368-5526 FSKITSON@gov.pe.ca
Landry, Andy
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0589 Fax: (902) 368-5526 ahlandry@gov.pe.ca
Larter, Roxanne
Supervisor of Administration and Customer Service
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5490 Fax: (902) 368-5526 rmlarter@gov.pe.ca
Ludgate, Jonathan
Propane Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0694 Fax: (902) 368-5526 jpludgate@gov.pe.ca
MacArthur, Shaun
Chief Elevator/Lifts Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-4468 Fax: (902) 368-5526 semacarthur@gov.pe.ca
MacConnell, Blair Joe
Plumbing Inspector (Boiler and Pressure Vessel)
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0728 Fax: (902) 368-5526 lbmacconnell@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon-Peters, Glenda P.Eng.
Manager of Inspection Services
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-4874 Fax: (902) 368-5526 gcmackinnon-peters@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback