Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 21 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Affleck, Rae-Anne
HR Assistant
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7568 Fax: 902-894-0242 RaeAffleck@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Client Benefits Payment Officer
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4944 sharsenault@ihis.org
Bradley, Deborah
Assistant Deputy Minister
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4588 mdbradley@gov.pe.ca
Buote, Lynda
Payroll Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7571 Fax: 902-569-7622 mlbuote@ihis.org
Clinton, Cody
Policy Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-218-6643 Fax: 902-368-6575 ceclinton@gov.pe.ca
Davis, Patrick J.
Financial Services Manager
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-6688 Fax: 902-569-7622 pjdavis@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, April
Senior Communications Officer
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-620-3409 aldgallant@gov.pe.ca
Hogan, Ben B.
Admin Support
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-6452 Fax: 902-569-7622 bbhogan@ihis.org
Hudson, Hon. Ernie
Minister of Social Development and Housing
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4930 Fax: 902-368-4740 MinisterSDH@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Donna
Finance Clerk
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-569-7574 Fax: 902-569-7622 djackson@ihis.org